Wednesday, August 31, 2005

Tuesday, August 30, 2005

Albert Park lake at sunrise Posted by Picasa

Monday, August 29, 2005

Sunday, August 28, 2005

Indigenous community mural Posted by Picasa

Saturday, August 27, 2005

Outside the baker's shop on Fitzroy St Posted by Picasa

Friday, August 26, 2005

Thursday, August 25, 2005

Sunny afternoon at the GPB Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, August 24, 2005

Monday, August 22, 2005

Linden Gallery on Ackland St Posted by Picasa

Sunday, August 21, 2005

Saturday, August 20, 2005

Friday, August 19, 2005

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

Evening walk around the lake Posted by Picasa
Clear sky 7.30 sunrise Posted by Picasa

Monday, August 15, 2005

Raining and cold outside Posted by Picasa

Sunday, August 14, 2005

Saturday, August 13, 2005

Community gardening off Acland St Posted by Picasa
Big smiles campaign Posted by Picasa